The oil in the oil capsules is from fish. The capsules that carry the fish oil are from bovine gelatine. Therefore, the product might not be suitable for strict vegans. The dry capsules are vegan, the capsule shell is from HPMC, a cellulosis from plants. So you might want to take just the dry capsules.
Anyway, if you are vegan, please bear in mind that your diet might be too restricted to provide the optimal amount of essential polyunsaturated fatty acids. Physicians become increasingly aware of the importance of DHA and EPA, essential fatty acids only provided by fish and sea fauna, i.e. in the health of pregnant and breast-feeding women and their offspring.